开始输入以查看您正在寻找的产品。
  • Menu

购物车

关闭
目录
close
开始输入以查看您正在寻找的产品。

雷迪恩切割钻石

雷迪恩切割钻石的设计具有特定功能,可让光线被美丽地捕捉和反射。美丽的祖母绿形状与圆形明亮式切工的令人振奋的光彩相结合,它的 70 个复杂刻面以真正的精确度打造。

探索我们专为生命中最有意义的时刻而设计的雷迪恩切割订婚戒指系列。预约咨询

什么是雷迪恩切割钻石?

雷迪恩切割深受钻石爱好者的喜爱,它具有70个复杂的切面。在切工方面需要采取真正的精准度才能达到完美的切割。雷迪恩切割钻石结合了祖母绿形状的轮廓以及圆形明亮式切割的光彩,它的闪耀与火彩会让人惊讶不已!在钻石行业里雷迪恩钻石是属于较新的切割之一,但随着订婚戒指的需求不断增加,它也被认知为是经典钻石切割之一。

雷迪恩切割钻石适合任何设计风格,但它最流行和最受欢迎的设计是围镶或单钻设计。

Radiant Cut

历史

雷迪恩切割是一种新的钻石切割技术,它是在1977年由一位钻石切割大师Henry Grossbard所发明的。

Henry Grossbard 在从事这个行业30年之后,他努力创造令人惊叹的东西。他所发明的雷迪恩切割是因为自己喜欢祖母绿长形切割的形状,接着对圆形明亮式切割钻石产生的火彩所吸引而设想出来的切工。

特征

Radiant  views

此图显示了辐射式切工钻石的不同视图。

雷迪恩钻石的精美花式切割设计有其特地的功能,这种切工可让光线被捕捉和美丽的反射。此外,它令人印象深刻的是70个复杂切面所散发出无与伦比的闪耀和光彩。

雷迪恩与祖母绿切割钻石偶尔会被混淆,因为它们的形状十分相似。不过,两种钻石的表面与四个角的切割是有差异的。雷迪恩钻石独特的斜角与风筝形切面使其创造了与祖母绿钻石的分别。

在JANAI,我们提供两种雷迪恩切割分别是方形雷迪恩明亮式切割和长形雷迪恩明亮式切割。两种形状給人带来不一样的感觉,方形雷迪恩切割描绘了经典的外观,而长形雷迪恩能让佩戴者觉得手指看似纤细的错觉。两种不一样的形状切割适合任何设计风格而且都是订婚戒指的绝佳选择。

雷迪恩切割钻石有领结效果吗?

是的。领结效果是穿过钻石中心的深色蝴蝶结形状,与所有细长形状一样,辐射式切工钻石在切工不佳时容易受到领结效应的影响。雷迪恩切割钻石背后的工艺非常重要,因为错位的刻面会产生这种领结效果。

总结

选择订婚戒指时,不仅要考虑戒指的工艺,还要考虑钻石本身。无论 4 C 的分级如何,钻石的光性能会影响钻石的质量。

在 Janai,我们将竭诚为您提供知识,让您自信地选择具有优质工艺的钻石,同时承诺提供完美的售后服务,包括终身免费清洁和检查。

立即预约,开始您的 Janai 之旅

预约私人咨询

* Please Note - We can only cater for a maximum of 3 guests per consultation
* Custom Engagement Ring pricing starting from AU$3,500

Start typing to see products you are looking for.
  • Menu

Shopping cart

Close
Menu
close
Start typing to see products you are looking for.

Radiant Cut Diamond

The Radiant Cut Diamond is designed with specific features that allow light to be caught and reflected beautifully. With a beautiful emerald-like shape combined with the electrifying brilliance of a round brilliant cut, it’s 70 intricate facets take true precision to create.

Discover our collection of radiant cut engagement rings designed for life’s most meaningful moments. Book A Consultation.

What is Radiant Cut Diamond?

The radiant cut diamond is much loved by diamond enthusiasts as it’s 70 intricate facets take true precision to create. With a beautiful emerald-like shape combined with the electrifying brilliance of a round brilliant cut, you are sure to double take! Although new to the diamond industry, the radiant cut has gained its position in the classic diamond cuts with its ever-increasing demand among engagement ring designs. The radiant cut is suitable in any style however is most popular complimented by a halo setting or in a solitaire design.

Radiant Cut

History

The radiant diamond is a new cut to grace the industry and was introduced by a master diamond cutter Henry Grossbard in 1977.

After being in the industry for 30 years, Grossbard endeavoured to create something truly spectacular. Grossbard was in awe of the long, elegant shape of the emerald cut diamond and captivated by the brilliance and fire produced by the round brilliant cut. Driven by his passion, Grossbard envisioned the hybrid now known as the radiant cut.

Features

Radiant  views

This illustration shows the different views of a radiant cut diamond.

The radiant is a brilliant cut fancy shaped diamond that is designed with specific features that allow light to be caught and reflected beautifully. With an impressive 70 facets, the radiant cut produces an unrivalled brilliance and fire.

Radiant and emerald cut diamonds are occasionally confused as their shapes are similar. However, the distinctive differences of the radiant cut diamonds bevelled corners and kite shaped facets creates a brilliance disparate of the emerald cut.

At Janai, we offer the radiant cut in both a cut cornered square modified brilliant and cut corner rectangular modified brilliant. The square radiant depicts a classic look, whereas the rectangular radiant offers an elongated finish. A ratio between 1.00 to 1.05 is ideal for a square radiant. Whereas, a ratio between 1.15 to 1.25 is ideal for a rectangular radiant. However, the rectangular radiant ratio can be discovered between 1.05 to 1.35.Both versions are stunning and suitable in any design, the radiant cut is a striking choice for an engagement ring that is guaranteed to impress!

Can a radiant cut diamond have a bowtie?

Yes. A bowtie is a dark bow-like shape through the centre of a diamond and like all elongated shapes, a radiant cut diamond is susceptible to a bowtie effect when cut poorly. The craftsmanship behind a radiant cut diamond is of such high importance as misaligned facets can create this bowtie effect.

Conclusion

When selecting an engagement ring, it is important to consider the craftsmanship of not only the ring but the diamond itself. This can make a considerable difference in the light performance and quality of the diamond regardless of the 4 C’s gradings.

At Janai, we will take the utmost care to provide you the knowledge to confidently select a diamond with premium craftsmanship, but also the promise of flawless aftercare service including lifetime complimentary cleaning and inspection.

Book your appointment today to begin Your Janai Journey.

Book a private Consultation