开始输入以查看您正在寻找的产品。
  • 目录

购物车

关闭
目录
close
开始输入以查看您正在寻找的产品。

金属

白金
白金
现代的人绝大部分倾向于购买白金钻戒和婚戒,原因是白金不管在任何肤色上都表现出经典与现代感的外观。其最大的特点是通过钻石闪耀的光芒再搭配上白金能让钻石显得更亮白。

24k是纯度最高的黄金形式。24k金不含其他合金的混合是一种非常珍贵的金属。因此在白金是不会有24k金的存在,因为要得到白金优雅的白色色调需要与合金混合才行。在JANAI,我们提供18k白金钻戒和18k或9k白金婚戒。18k与9k白金的差别是合金比的数量; 18k白金是由75%的黄金和25%的合金组成而9k则是由37.5%的黄金与62.5%的合金组成。我们会确保与金混合的合金是最高档的。合金方面我们使用的是钯基合金,因为它是一种不会使人过敏又无镍的优质合金。此外,钯基合金的混合能保持白金的美丽颜色。这也是多数客人选购白金的原因之一,因为它意味着在护理及维修方面的需求会更少。另一方面,我们使用铑电镀在白金上以提高首饰的亮度及光泽。18k白金与9k白金外观看似相同,但18k白金会更持久,寿命更长。9k白金是男士婚戒的热门选择,因为它更轻而且价格较低。

在JANAI, 我们选择使用新的黄金来制作,以确保珠宝的耐用性。使用新的黄金是因为当黄金被溶化及重复使用的次数越多会使其变得脆弱。所以我们强烈建议在购买订婚戒指时需要慎重考虑及了解黄金的质量,因为黄金会影响戒指的寿命。我们确保您在JANAI购买的珠宝是具有结构完整性和耐用性。若您想要更了解白金请预约咨询,以确定它是不是最适合你的金属!
黄金
黄金
黄金钻戒或婚戒代表着恒久的真情,是传统制作珠宝的首选金属。在20世纪60年代到80年代,新娘的珠宝都会使用最受欢迎的黄金。现在,它是尽人皆知具有传统与经典的风格,及复古外观的金属。虽然黄金在过去更备受欢迎,但它现在渐渐恢复其可取性,因为它在珠宝上增添了一些柔和感。

24k是最纯净的黄金,它看起来很奢华,但在选择珠宝金属方面它并不是最实用的。因为24k金质地柔软,所以不适合日常佩戴。在JANAI, 我们提供18k黄金钻戒和18k与9k黄金婚戒。两种金属最大的差别是合金比的数量;18k是由75%的黄金和25%的合金组成,而9k是由37.5%的黄金与62.5%的合金混合成。由于黄金在18k金属的百分比稍微高些,使其外表看起来更黄,而且18k会比较重及耐久。JANAI的18k与9k黄金都是与不含镍的优质合金混合在一起。9k黄金也是男士婚戒的热门选择之一,因为它会轻些及价格相对便宜。

在JANAI,我们选用的都是新的黄金,以确保珠宝的耐用性能。选择使用新的黄金原因是因为随着时间的推移,黄金在被溶化及重复使用的次数越多会导致其变得脆弱。所以我们强烈建议在购买订婚戒指时需要慎重考虑及了解黄金的质量,因为黄金会影响戒指的寿命。我们确保您在JANAI购买的珠宝是具有结构完整性和耐用性。若您想要更了解黄金请预约咨询,以确定它是不是最适合你的金属!
玫瑰金
玫瑰金
玫瑰金是金与铜组成的贵金属,由于其具有柔软、温暖而优雅的外观。因此也被视为适合用于钻戒和婚戒的金属。这美丽的玫瑰色是在制做罗马金币过程中无意间发现的。它首次出现在珠宝领域是当时有位著名的俄罗斯珠宝商使用玫瑰金融入进他的珍贵作品。如今,在许多高端的杂志上都能看见玫瑰金首饰,其代表着潮流和时尚。玫瑰金是特别的金属,玫瑰色象征着浪漫与爱情,所以它可能是您的钻戒或婚戒完美选择。

24k是纯度最高的黄金,但24k玫瑰金是不存在的。要得到玫瑰金优雅的偏粉色色调需要与合金混合才能获得。在JANAI,我们提供18k玫瑰金钻戒和18k与9k玫瑰金婚戒。18k与9k最大区别是合金比的数量;18k玫瑰金是由75%的黄金和25%的合金组成而9k则是由37.5%的黄金与62.5%的合金组成。18k玫瑰金的金纯度较高,使其颜色看起来更粉及硬度更高。然而,两种金属混合的是不含镍的优质合金。

在JANAI, 我们选择使用新的黄金来制作,以确保珠宝的耐用性。使用新的黄金是因为当黄金被溶化及重复使用的次数越多会使其变得脆弱。所以我们强烈建议在购买订婚戒指时需要慎重考虑及了解黄金的质量,因为黄金会影响戒指的寿命。我们确保您在JANAI购买的珠宝是具有结构完整性和寿命的。若您想要更了解玫瑰金请预约咨询,以确定它是不是最适合你的金属!
铂金
铂金
铂金是一种坚固及耐用性高的金属。其白色美丽金属光泽吸引着许多人,非常适合用于订婚或结婚戒指。特别是用在单钻款式钻戒,因为它的硬度及可塑性度高。

铂金的质地纯净,带有天然的银白色外观。在JANAI,我们选用铂金950因为它是珠宝推荐为最高级及最纯净的金属。铂金950是由95%的铂金和5%的合金组成的。此外,我们使用钴基合金以提高铂金的耐久性与其光泽。多数人在选择金属时最常问的是会不会造成肤敏感。JANAI使用的铂金是100%无镍和低过敏性的,因此非常适合日常穿戴。铂金比18k白金重30%,且外表看起来优雅及复古,也是受男士在选择婚戒金属上的喜爱。

我们会确保您在JANAI购买的珠宝是具有结构完整性和耐用性。若您想要更了解铂金请预约咨询,以确定它是不是最适合你的金属!

预约私人咨询

#price#
×

Start typing to see products you are looking for.
  • Menu

Shopping cart

Close
Menu
close
Start typing to see products you are looking for.

Metals

Metals
WHITE GOLD
WHITE GOLD
This generation has seen an increase of white gold in engagement and wedding rings as it provides a classic yet modern look that is beautiful on all skin tones. An admirable characteristic of white gold is its ability to accentuate the beauty of diamonds by enabling them to appear whiter and brighter.

24ct is the purest form of gold however 24ct white gold does not exist as it requires to be mixed with an alloy to create its elegant white hue. At Janai, we offer 18ct gold for engagement rings and 18ct or 9ct white gold for wedding bands. The big difference being the quantity of gold to alloy ratio; 18ct consists of 75% gold and 25% alloy and 9ct consists of 37.5% gold and 62.5% alloy. We ensure we take utmost care in selecting the highest-grade alloys to mix in with our gold. We choose palladium-based alloys as they are a premium alloy that is both hypoallergenic and nickel free. The incorporation of palladium also ensures the white gold holds its beautiful colour regardless of the rhodium plating wearing. This is a significant plus for our clients as it means less after care and maintenance! We use rhodium plating as a finishing touch on our white gold rings to enhance its brightness but to also add to its overall aesthetic. 18ct white gold is a longer lasting and more durable choice, but in relation to its appearance, is identical to 9ct white gold. 9ct is a popular choice for gents wedding bands as it is lighter and retains a quality look at lower price point.

At Janai, we use new gold when creating your special jewellery pieces to ensure durability. We choose to use new gold as gold will become brittle over time the more it is melted down and reused. We strongly recommend considering the quality of gold when purchasing an engagement ring as new gold will increases the longevity of such a sentimental piece. We take pride in making certain your jewellery has the structural integrity and longevity to last a lifetime. In addition, our premium quality guarantees jewellery maintenance is kept to a minimum. Book a consultation with us today to determine the best metal for you!
YELLOW GOLD
YELLOW GOLD
Yellow Gold is a timeless option for engagement and wedding rings. In the 1960s to 1980s, yellow gold was the standard and most popular choice for bridal jewellery. Now it is well known as a traditional and classic style that represents a more vintage look. Although yellow gold was more sought after in the past, it is now regaining its desirability as it adds a softness to the ring that reminds us of a bygone era.

24ct is the purest form of gold and though it may seem the most luxurious, it is not the most practical for jewellery as it is extremely malleable and is not durable for everyday wear. At Janai, we offer 18ct gold for engagement rings and 18ct or 9ct white gold for wedding bands. The big difference being the quantity of gold to alloy ratio; 18ct consists of 75% gold and 25% alloy whereas 9ct consists of 37.5% gold and 62.5% alloy. Due to the percentage of gold, 18ct will have a slightly stronger yellow colour, it is heavier, and longer wearing. Both our 18ct and 9ct gold are mixed in house with premium alloys containing no nickel. 9ct is a popular choice for gents wedding bands as it is light and retains a quality look at lower price point.

At Janai, we use new gold when creating your special jewellery pieces to ensure durability. We choose to use new gold as gold will become brittle over time the more it is melted down and reused. We strongly recommend considering the quality of gold when purchasing an engagement ring as new gold will increases the longevity of such a sentimental piece. We take pride in making certain your jewellery has the structural integrity and longevity to last a lifetime. In addition, our supreme quality guarantees jewellery maintenance to be kept to a minimum. Book a consultation with us today to determine the best metal for you!
ROSE GOLD
ROSE GOLD
Rose gold provides a soft, warm yet elegant look to an engagement or wedding ring. Its subtle appearance enables an ease to the eyes and provides a calming presence. This beautiful rosy hue was first discovered unintentionally when impurities were present during the making of Roman gold coins. It made its first appearance in jewellery when a famed Russian jeweller incorporated rose gold into his precious pieces. Today, rose gold jewellery is seen in many high-end magazines and is represented as being trendy and fashionable. The colour of rose gold is romantic and symbolises love so it may be the perfect choice for your special ring!

24ct is the purest form of gold however 24ct rose gold does not exist as it requires to be mixed with an alloy to create its elegant pink hue. At Janai, we offer 18ct gold for engagement rings and 18ct or 9ct white gold for wedding bands. The big difference being the quantity of gold to alloy ratio; 18ct consists of 75% gold and 25% alloy and 9ct consists of 37.5% gold and 62.5% alloy. Due to the percentage of gold, 18ct will have a slightly stronger colour, is heavier, and is longer wearing. However, both are mixed in house with premium alloys containing no nickel.

At Janai, we use new gold when creating your special jewellery pieces to ensure durability. We choose to use new gold as gold will become brittle over time the more it is melted down and reused. We strongly recommend considering the quality of gold when purchasing an engagement ring as new gold will increases the longevity of such a sentimental piece. We take pride in making certain your jewellery has the structural integrity and longevity to last a lifetime. In addition, our premium quality guarantees jewellery maintenance is kept to a minimum. Book a consultation with us today to determine the best metal for you!
PLATINUM
PLATINUM
Platinum is a sophisticated choice of metal in engagement and wedding rings. It is a strong, durable, and dense metal that appeals to many clients as it holds its white hue. Platinum is particularly famous with solitaire rings due to its strength however not so much for rings featuring a halo or side diamonds as it is a highly malleable.

At Janai we use platinum 950 as it is the most premium and purest form that is recommended for jewellery. This means that it is 95% platinum and 5% alloy. We use cobalt-based alloy which enhances the durability of platinum while increasing its overall whiteness. We care deeply about our clients and thus we ensure our platinum is 100% nickel free and hypoallergenic. This means it will be safe for you to wear everyday with no allergic reactions. Platinum is an attractive metal to gentlemen that prefer rings that are heavy as they are 30% heavier than 18ct white gold. As platinum wears its vintage and elegant look is only enhanced.

We take pride in making certain your jewellery has the structural integrity and longevity to last a lifetime. Our premium quality guarantees jewellery maintenance to be kept to a minimum. Book a consultation with us today to determine the best metal for you!

Book a private Consultation

#price#
×